EWB-USA Greater Austin Chapter

Official website of EWB-USA Greater Austin

Contact

If you have any questions about the Greater Austin Chapter of EWB-USA, send us an email!

President – president@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Jennifer Franklin, P.E., Pape-Dawson Engineers
  • Olive Eve MacGorman, The University of Texas at Austin

Director of Operations – operations@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Monica Edell, Amy’s Ice Cream
  • Abby Beck, The University of Texas at Austin

Director of Finance – finance@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Rohan Small, The University of Texas at Austin
  • Varsha Karanam, The University of Texas at Austin

Director of Projects – projects@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Natalia Corona, Smith & Nephew
  • Leah Havens, The University of Texas at Austin

Ancash, Peru Programperu@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Natalia Corona, Smith & Nephew
  • Maria de la Fuente, The University of Texas at Austin

Chacayá, Guatemala Programchacaya@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Mike Hoffman, C.E.M., AECOM
  • Luke Lunsford, The University of Texas at Austin

Instrumentation Group – instrumentation@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Robert Read, Public Invention for All Humanity
  • Michelle Tate, The University of Texas at Austin

Local Latrine Program – localmembers@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Katrina Liebsch, Provenance Consulting
  • Leah Havens, The University of Texas at Austin

Websitealicezhao@gmail.com

  • Alice Zhao

____________________________

Mailing address:
Engineers Without Borders – USA
Greater Austin Chapter
P.O. Box 8165
Austin, Texas 78713

Follow Us on Twitter

Upcoming Events

  • EWB Weekly General and Project Meetings May 1, 2017 at 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm House of Tutors Learning Centers, 2400 Pearl St, Austin, TX 78705, USA Weekly meeting for our Peru, Local, and Instrumentation groups
  • EWB Board Meeting May 1, 2017 at 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm House of Tutors Learning Centers, 2400 Pearl St, Austin, TX 78705, USA Executive Board Meeting
  • EWB End of Semester Pizza Party May 8, 2017 at 5:00 pm – 6:00 pm House of Tutors Learning Centers, 2400 Pearl St, Austin, TX 78705, USA Weekly meeting for our Peru, Local, and Instrumentation groups