If you have any questions about the Greater Austin Chapter of EWB-USA, send us an email!

President – president@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Mazen Zee Alameddine,  Protech Body Shop

Director of Operations – operations@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Jeffrey Liew, Electrical Engineering student, UT Austin

Director of Finance – finance@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Vacant position

Treasurer – treasurer@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Paul Hahn, Aguirre & Fields, LP

Director of Projects – projects@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Lizzie Wilson, BGE, Inc.

Chacayá, Guatemala Programchacaya@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Mike Hoffman, C.E.M., AECOM
  • Craig Holloway, AECOM

Upcoming International Project – projects@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Lizzie Wilson, BGE, Inc.

Instrumentation Group – instrumentation@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Robert Read, Public Invention for All Humanity

Local Program – local@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Brad McConnon, CPNY

Membership – membership@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Jeffrey Liew, Electrical Engineering student, UT Austin

Social Media Chairsocialmedia@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Raeanna Chen, Integra LifeSciences

____________________________

Mailing address:
Engineers Without Borders – USA
Greater Austin Chapter
306 Inner Campus Dr.
P.O. Box 8165
Austin, Texas 78713