If you have any questions about the Greater Austin Chapter of EWB-USA, send us an email!

President – president@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Abby Beck, The University of Texas at Austin

Director of Operations – operations@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Ollie MacGorman, Lockwood, Andrews, and Newnam, Inc.
  • Allie Holzman, The University of Texas at Austin

Director of Finance – finance@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Tim Wilschetz, KPMG LLP
  • Deianna Madlambayan, The University of Texas at Austin

Treasurer – projects@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Paul Hahn, Aguirre & Fields, LP

Director of Projects – projects@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Natalia Corona, Smith & Nephew
  • Ekin Ugurel, The University of Texas at Austin

Ancash, Peru Programperu@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Sharon Heber, The University of Texas at Austin

Chacayá, Guatemala Programchacaya@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Mike Hoffman, C.E.M., AECOM
  • Craig Holloway, AECOM

Upcoming International Project – projects@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Cameron Oden, The University of Texas at Austin

Instrumentation Group – instrumentation@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Robert Read, Public Invention for All Humanity
  • Brian Heligman, The University of Texas at Austin

Local Program – localmembers@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Beverly Red, The University of Texas at Austin
  • Taylor Lacey, The University of Texas at Austin

Membership – membership@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Samantha Wilson, Pape-Dawson Engineers, Inc.

Websitealicezhao@gmail.com

  • Alice Zhao

Past President Advisory Board

  • Jennifer Franklin, P.E., Pape-Dawson Engineers, Inc.

____________________________

Mailing address:
Engineers Without Borders – USA
Greater Austin Chapter
306 Inner Campus Dr.
P.O. Box 8165
Austin, Texas 78713