EWB-USA Greater Austin Chapter

Official website of EWB-USA Greater Austin

Contact

If you have any questions about the Greater Austin Chapter of EWB-USA, send us an email!

President – president@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Abby Beck, The University of Texas at Austin

Director of Operations – operations@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Ollie MacGorman, Lockwood, Andrews, and Newnam, Inc.
  • Allie Holzman, The University of Texas at Austin

Director of Finance – finance@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Deianna Madlambayan, The University of Texas at Austin

Director of Projects – projects@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Natalia Corona, Smith & Nephew
  • Ekin Ugurel, The University of Texas at Austin

Ancash, Peru Programperu@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Sharon Heber, The University of Texas at Austin

Chacayá, Guatemala Programchacaya@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Mike Hoffman, C.E.M., AECOM
  • Craig Holloway, AECOM

Instrumentation Group – instrumentation@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Robert Read, Public Invention for All Humanity
  • Brian Heligman, The University of Texas at Austin

Local Program – localmembers@ewbgreateraustin.org

Websitealicezhao@gmail.com

  • Alice Zhao

Past President Advisory Board

  • Jennifer Franklin, P.E., Pape-Dawson Engineers

____________________________

Mailing address:
Engineers Without Borders – USA
Greater Austin Chapter
306 Inner Campus Dr.
P.O. Box 8165
Austin, Texas 78713

Follow Us on Twitter

Upcoming Events

  • EWB Board Meeting August 28, 2018 at 6:00 pm – 7:00 pm House of Tutors Learning Centers, 2400 Pearl St, Austin, TX 78705, USA Executive Board Meeting