EWB-USA Greater Austin Chapter

Official website of EWB-USA Greater Austin

Contact

If you have any questions about the Greater Austin Chapter of EWB-USA, send us an email!

President – president@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Jennifer Franklin, P.E., Pape-Dawson Engineers
  • Abby Beck, The University of Texas at Austin

Director of Operations – operations@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Ollie MacGorman, Lockwood, Andrews, and Newnam, Inc.
  • Allie Holzman, The University of Texas at Austin

Director of Finance – finance@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Rohan Small, The University of Texas at Austin
  • Varsha Karanam, The University of Texas at Austin

Director of Projects – projects@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Natalia Corona, Smith & Nephew

Ancash, Peru Programperu@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Rebecca Hutchinson, The University of Texas at Austin
  • Sharon Heber, The University of Texas at Austin
  • Camila Paez, The University of Texas at Austin

Chacayá, Guatemala Programchacaya@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Mike Hoffman, C.E.M., AECOM
  • Luke Lunsford, The University of Texas at Austin

Instrumentation Group – instrumentation@ewbgreateraustin.org

  • Robert Read, Public Invention for All Humanity
  • Michelle Tate, The University of Texas at Austin

Local Latrine Program – localmembers@ewbgreateraustin.org

Websitealicezhao@gmail.com

  • Alice Zhao

____________________________

Mailing address:
Engineers Without Borders – USA
Greater Austin Chapter
306 Inner Campus Dr.
P.O. Box 8165
Austin, Texas 78713

Follow Us on Twitter

Upcoming Events

  • Brunch in the Park w/ EWB August 26, 2017 at 9:00 am – 11:00 am Pease District Park, 1100 Kingsbury St, Austin, TX 78705, USA Join us as we celebrate the beginning of the fall semester. Come hang out, learn about our projects, and have some fun! Who: EWB members, friends, family, coworkers, anyone is welcome! What: Board members will provide a classic brunch food spread and outdoor games. Feel free to bring food or games of your own! When:…
  • EWB Board Meeting August 29, 2017 at 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm Central Market, North Lamar Boulevard, Austin, TX, United States Executive Board Meeting
  • First Day of Class UT August 30, 2017